VC LIVE | 2022 Avery Fisher Profession Grant Awards


We’re coming to you from New York Metropolis for the 2022 Avery Fisher Profession Grant Awards Digital Ceremony, hosted by Elliott Forrest.

Awarded yearly, every artist will take house $25,000 for use for the development of their careers.

Since 1976, 166 proficient younger musicians have been acknowledged with Avery Fisher Profession Grant Awards. The distinguished record contains Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, Dmitry Sitkovetsky, Joshua Bell, Sarah Chang, Leila Josefowicz, and Alisa Weilerstein — together with VC Artists the Dover Quartet, Stephen Waarts, Stefan Jackiw, Augustin Hadelich, Tessa Lark, Benjamin Beilman, Francisco Fullana, Angelo Xiang Yu, Matthew Lipman, Zlatomir Fung, Richard Lin, Stella Chen, Kevin Zhu, Geneva Lewis, Sterling Elliot, and Paul Huang.



Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings